Officials from 18 Russian districts call for Putin to resign

Deputies from 18 municipal districts in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Kolpino have called for Russian President Vladimir Putin’s resignation, according to a petition with a list of signatures posted on Twitter. CNN’s Fred Pleitgen reports. #CNN #News

Articles You May Like

A&M loses top WR Smith to season-ending injury
Brent crude slides below $85 a barrel as dollar surges
Tesla Cybertruck is going to be ‘waterproof enough’ to cross rivers
First picture released of Queen’s ledger stone marking her final resting place
Europe vows ‘robust and united’ response to suspected sabotage of two Russian gas pipelines